Stage Corporate Governance

Corporate governance

The Board of Management and the Supervisory Board of Jungheinrich AG are devoted to sound, transparent and responsible corporate management and supervision, aiming to add lasting value to the company.

Statement as of 31 December 2019*

Pursuant to Section 315d of the HGB, as a listed stock corporation, Jungheinrich AG is obligated to issue a corporate governance statement for the Group in accordance with Section 289f of the HGB.

Essential part of our risk management

The Jungheinrich Group has considered compliance an issue of great importance for years. Compliance means observing legal provisions and internal company guidelines and is an integral part of our daily work.

Corporate governance practice

Pursuant to Section 161 of the German Stock Corporation Act the Board of Management and the Supervisory Board have to put out a standard annual declaration of compliance with the recommendations and suggestions of the German Corporate Governance Code Government Commission.

Need help?

Kontaktformular
Stellenbörse
Newsletter
Stage Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der Jungheinrich AG setzen sich für eine transparente, gute und verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung und -kontrolle ein. Diese sind auf nachhaltige Wertsteigerung der Gesellschaft ausgerichtet.

Erklärung zum 31. Dezember 2020*

Börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaften müssen jährlich eine Erklärung zur Unternehmensführung abgeben und veröffentlichen, Konzernmuttergesellschaften auch für den Konzern.

Wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Risikomanagements

Der Jungheinrich-Konzern misst dem Thema Compliance seit Jahren hohe Bedeutung bei. Compliance als Einhaltung von gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und unternehmensinterner Richtlinien ist fester Bestandteil unser täglichen Arbeit.

Corporate-Governance-Praxis

Gemäß § 161 Aktiengesetz sind Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der Jungheinrich AG verpflichtet, einmal jährlich eine Erklärung zu den Empfehlungen und Anregungen der Regierungskommission Deutscher Corparate Governance Kodex abzugeben (Entsprechenserklärung).

Haben Sie Fragen?